Who would you meet?

Sorry it’s been a while! I was on spring break and didn’t have access to a computer πŸ™‚ Since it’s getting late and there’s a lot to catch up on, I’ll leave you with this question to ponder till I write another post (LT to the Jets anyone?)…if you could meet any baseball player, who would you meet and why? I asked a couple of friends…check out their answers!

As you can see, most of the answers dealt with Phillies players and many dealt with the attractiveness of the players. I guess that’s what I get for asking girls in the Philadelphia area!

2 Comments »

  1. Sandra said

    I’m going to have to say Chase Utley as well! He is so damn sexy : ) and I guess he has talent too.

  2. Sandra Joseph said

    Hi Allison, I’m going to have to say Chase Utley πŸ™‚ He is so sexy.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment